National Institutes of Health Global Health Interest Group
Steering Committee 
2017-2018 Steering Committee 

The GHIG Steering Committee is comprised of NIH fellows and young investigators representing different Institutes at NIH.  Senior investigators and administrators serve an advisory role to the committee, and meetings with committee members and advisors are held regularly.

Leadership Committee:

Holly Curtis (
Erica Raterman (

Committee Members:
Allison Costenoble-Caherty (USUHS):
Stephanie Mathews (NIAMS):
Maren Podszun (NIDDK):
Fatima Chowdhury (NICHD):
Karthik Mosur Krishnan (USUHS):
Stephanie Garcia (USUHS):

John Prakash (NEI):
Thomas Quinn (NIAID/Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health):
Shauna Clark (OD/NIH Academy):
Eric Zhou (NIAID/PHS):

National Institutes of Health (NIH), 9000 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20892.
  Department of Health and Human Services - Government made easy