National Institutes of Health Global Health Interest Group
Search  
Steering Committee 
 
2017-2018 Steering Committee 

The GHIG Steering Committee is comprised of NIH fellows and young investigators representing different Institutes at NIH.  Senior investigators and administrators serve an advisory role to the committee, and meetings with committee members and advisors are held regularly.

Leadership Committee:

Co-Chairs:
Holly Curtis (
holly.curtis@nih.gov)
Erica Raterman (erica.raterman@usuhs.edu)

Committee Members:
Allison Costenoble-Caherty (USUHS): allison.costenoble-caherty.ctr@usuhs.edu
Stephanie Mathews (NIAMS):
stephanie.mathews@nih.gov
Maren Podszun (NIDDK):
maren.podszun@nih.gov
Fatima Chowdhury (NICHD): fatima.chowdhury@nih.gov
Karthik Mosur Krishnan (USUHS):
karthik.krishnan.ctr@usuhs.edu
Stephanie Garcia (USUHS):
sandra.garcia.ctr@usuhs.edu


Advisors:
John Prakash (NEI):
gyan.prakash@nih.gov
Thomas Quinn (NIAID/Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health):
tquinn2@jhmi.edu
Shauna Clark (OD/NIH Academy):
clarkshauna@mail.nih.gov
Eric Zhou (NIAID/PHS): zhoue@niaid.nih.gov


 
National Institutes of Health (NIH), 9000 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20892.
  Department of Health and Human Services   USA.gov - Government made easy